Board Members & Staff for 2020-2021
President                         Vice-President                       Secretary                           Treasurer                                        Executive Director                   Executive Assistant
      Deb Mariman                Quinnlyn Carpenter                Tracy Rogers                     Tina Hansen                                            Bsrry Kaaz                             Shirley Weber
Jenner Brunner                    Dan Jennings                    Bonnie Werth               Connie Menges                    Melany Wilks                  Kaylin Wiens             Jennifer Thompson

Contact Us

© Copyright 2016. Created by

Beringer Consultations.

Tel: 785-460-9152


Office Hours

M-Th 8:00-3:30

Friday - Closed.

"Forever Betterment" To endow funds to improve the quality of life for ALL citizens of Thomas County.