Featured Posts

Terry Strutt Memorial Scholarship given

Brittany Alexander is one of the recipients of the

this semester. We wish her the very best as she starts her freshman year at Colby Community College! Thomas County Community Foundation Executive Assistant, Angie Gaede and Board President, Marla Crumrine presented Brittany her check.